Search
in
  • Northern Eave Troughing and Renos
  • YK Wado Kai Karate Club
  • YKTrader Advertising That Won't Break the Bank
Loading Image

Deleteing your ad....Please wait....

Please do NOT close the browser or click any links until this process has completed.

For Rent > Real Estate > Rooms

Ad Number: 207078

Location: Yellowknife, NT

Posted: Jan 12th 2021 at 10:29pm


Room for rent

Send To Friend
hide  message
 
 = required, all other fields are optional
your email:
your email address.
friend email:
enter your friends email address
message:
optionally enter a message for your friend
verification image:
captcha
verification code:
enter code that appears in the verification image above.
 
Report This Ad
hide  report ad
 
 = required, all other fields are optional
email:
enter your email address
reason:
enter the reason you think this ad should be removed.
verification image:
captcha
verification code:
enter code that appears in the verification image above.
 

Unfurnished room for rent in standalone house in the Range Lake area.  You will be renting one of the three bedrooms.  The other two rooms are inhabited by a variety of people in their 20s and 30s who are friendly and sociable.  You will also share the house with a small dog and several houseplants.  

Your room is the second largest in the house, and receives lots of natural sunlight. 

The house has a large living room and kitchen, with two bathrooms (one shared, and one in the master bedroom) and a small grassy yard in the front, with raspberry bushes and a vegetable garden, which can be shared if watering duty is shared.  The backyard has a large deck, patio table, few BBQ’s, and a hot smoker.  The yard is large enough for your snowmobile, ATV, or other toys.  This is the dogs’ favourite hang-out place.  We have some available storage space under the house, and outside in the shed.  The house includes a washer and dryer, and is heated with wood heat, which we chop ourselves in the winter.

Your rent will be $800 per month, all included.  A security deposit of $500.  

There is enough parking space for three vehicles, as well as some space on the road, a place to plug in for the winter, and we are only a two minute walk from the nearest bus stop. 

Move in February 1st or anytime sooner.

If you’re interested, shoot us an email with a brief description of yourself, where you work, and your general hobbies and interests.  We like outdoorsy things, fishing, hunting, cooking, camping and canoeing, working out, skiing, and bumming around town on our bikes.  One of us works three weeks on three weeks off on rotation, and the other works one week on, one week off on rotation.  We’ve got a pretty cool neighbour.  Look forward to meeting you!

We are friendly, and have no age requirement, no gender requirement, no children, and pets are negotiable.  Prefer no smoking, but if you must, smoke outside.


Room can be furnished at request.

Price: $ 800.00

Contact Info

phonePhone: 867-688-7644
email
Email
hide  email
 
 = required
your email:
the seller cannot reply wihtout your email address.
message:
verification image:
captcha
verification code:
enter code that appears in the verification image above.
 
messageMessage

You must login to private message this seller.

report
watchaddAdd to Watchlist
printPrint This Ad
emailEmail To a Friend

Ad Stats:


viewed: 255 times,  printed: 14 times,  on 0 watchlists,  emailed to 0 friends,  emailed to 0 watchlists 


Featured Picture Ads



by continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the User Agreement.